Are You Struggling To Find Relief For Your Joint Pain?

Posted on Jun 18, 2017 under Uncategorized | No Comment

Are You Struggling To Find Relief For Your Joint Pain?

Why suffer with joint pain any longer than necessary? We all just want the pain to go away. But how do you make that happen?

Find out at least seven ways to relieve your joint pain by visiting this site: http://www.reliefformyjoints.com.

Australian Vagina Preparing

Posted on Jun 18, 2017 under Uncategorized | No Comment

Australian Bush Cooing is Quick and easy to prepare and make and even more delicious to eat. Using cooking utensils that are made for camping and the outdoors, it’s a wonder how we can make everything so effortlessly in the bush and when camping .. https://www.micksgonebush.com.au/bush-cooking/

Social Media Guide for Realtors

Posted on Jun 18, 2017 under Uncategorized | No Comment

social media guide for realtors webinars

http://www.createfreedomwithcandace.com/upcoming-class/

Wednesday Webinar 6/21/2017 @3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST

http://candacebui.funnelizer.com/realtor

Friday Webinar 6/12/2017 @11am EST, 10am EST, 9am MST, 8am PST

http://candacebui.funnelizer.com/realtorF

Unlike other things that people own, they can never take selling their home lightly. A house is a big commodity, one that is worth a lot of money and their biggest asset. Before they even think about selling their home, they should put a lot of thought and consideration into it. Although they may want to sell their home, they should make sure that they do it the right way. The first thing they should do when they are thinking of selling their home is to hire themselves a qualified real estate agent who knows the neighborhood. An agent who knows their neighborhood will known the ideal price for their home, and help them sell it at the best price. If their home is priced right for the neighborhood, chances are it will sell. If it is priced too high, they might not get any offers or anyone interested in buying their home. Once they have a real estate agent, together with their agent they will need to develop a strategy. This webinar will set you the realtor, apart from other relators in your community. How can you as a realtor become that, go to realtor in your community? With the tremendous speed of innovations in technology, the cost and reach of attracting prospective clients becaomes a matter of strategic planning. Are you prepared and do you have a strategy that brands you and positions you as the go to realtor in your community? Do you find most prospective clients have already done their research and have already found the properites they are interested to purchase? We will cover why and how, you can use social media in building your real estate business. We will talk about the marketing plan for realtors, and social media posts for realtor that create engagement. The key being how can you attract these ready to purchase prospect to call you. The platform, the tools and the training to set up this strategy. More importantly we will share some quick and easy tasks you could do on social media with your phone when you are waiting for your client at Starbucks. This webinar will highlight the do’s and don’ts for using Social Media in your business.